Mandarin (Chinese) Class for High School Students

From this year, all year 11 & Year 12 students in Queensland will use the new Chinese Syllabus.

The new Chinese sysllabus has four units as below:

The new Chinese syllabus also requires students to know more Chinese characters and Chinese culture.

For high school students who want to improve their Chinese language skills and score under this new Chinese syllabus, we have two enrichment Chinese class options: Weekly Chinese class and the Holiday Intensive Chinese class.

Our weekly Chinese classes are designed to help high school students with their charleging of learning Mandarin during the school terms.

The 9-week course (Term 1 & Term 2) and 10-week course (Term 3 & Term 4) are from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM, so you can attend the classes after school. We currently have classes on Tuesday and Friday.

Our next holiday intensive Chinese class will be held during the July school holiday (1 – 13 July), Monday to Friday from 3:30 to 5:30 PM.

This intensive Chinese class will help both current high school students and high school students graduates who want to polish their Chinese language skills during the holiday.

For students who only want one-off tutoring to help with your Chinese assignments or Chinese exam, you can book and pay one lesson as you need. Please contact us for details.

Below is our 2019 Enrichment Chinese Classes for High School Studetns

Chinese class
Chinese Class for High School Students


Langports, Brisbane. 33 Herschel St, Brisbane City QLD 4000

Langports Brisbane
Langports Brisbane

If you have graduated, you should keep what you have learnt at high school and sit for the HSK test. If you do not practise, you will forget your Chinese language in less than two years. Our intensive Mandarin course can help you pass HSK test quickly.

We not only help you review what you learnt at school and help you improve your score but also teach HSK standard course.

HSK is not just another test, it is the most recognised global Chinese Language Profeciency Test that will help you with your future study and carrer. For more information about HSK, please read our HSK preparation course.

Register Now
Register Now

For more information about HSK test, please click below links.